Skip to main content

50s Rock and Roll Dance - Beginners

50s Rock and Roll Dance - Beginners
When:
Wednesday 18th December at 8:30pm - 9:30pm
Where:
Grenville Hub (Civic Centre)
Topic:
Arts and Culture, Fun and Entertainment, Music, Relaxation, Social Inclusion
Audience:
Seniors
Cost:
- $10
Recurrences:
  • Wednesday 25th December 2019 at 8:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Wednesday 1st January 2020 at 8:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Wednesday 8th January 2020 at 8:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Wednesday 15th January 2020 at 8:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Wednesday 22nd January 2020 at 8:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Wednesday 29th January 2020 at 8:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Wednesday 5th February 2020 at 8:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Wednesday 12th February 2020 at 8:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Wednesday 19th February 2020 at 8:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Wednesday 26th February 2020 at 8:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Wednesday 4th March 2020 at 8:30pm - 9:30pm
Contacts:

Grenville Hub (Civic Centre)

Related Events