A message from your Mayor

A great place to live, work and play...

Board & Authority Representations

The following Council Members / staff represent the City of Playford on the following boards:

Gawler River Floodplain Management Authority (GRFMA)

Cr Denis Davey
Mr Mal Hemmerling

Mr Greg Pattinson - Deputy Board Member


Northern Adelaide Waste Management Authority (NAWMA)

Mr Sam Green
Mr Paul Sansome

Cr Shirley Halls - Deputy Board Member

Post: 12 Bishopstone Road, Davoren Park SA 5113 | Visit: Playford Civic Centre, 10 Playford Boulevard, Elizabeth
Decrease font sizeReset font sizeIncrease font size
a great place to live, work and play...